please HELP me!!!!

- ask away
Cj-Mental
mnml newbie
mnml newbie

please HELP me!!!!

Post by Cj-Mental »

I'm creating in Fl studio and i have many problems with tracks. I want to creating Minimal tech house but I have very little experience in the work and it turns out not all. Here is an example that I have obtained http://spaces.ru/files/?name=apomuc;sid ... d=13596961

Here is my email address "prismotroff2011@yandex.ua"
Please listen and help me understand. if necessary, I give a draft of this track in order for you to proofread. I am from Russia but sdes nobody wants to help me
Last edited by Cj-Mental on Fri Feb 18, 2011 3:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
AK
mnml maxi
mnml maxi

Post by AK »

Just keep on making music and you will develop experience over time. Unfortunately, there's no short-cuts to being able to write and produce your own stuff and that's been the same for everyone.

Theres actually no question in your post, what are you wanting help with?
trak660
mnml maxi
mnml maxi

Post by trak660 »

FL Studio can certainly produce professional quality results. It's very intuitive, which is good for beginners. Producer Edition or greater plus a few plugins should be enough to get the job done. 8)
AK wrote:Just keep on making music and you will develop experience over time. Unfortunately, there's no short-cuts to being able to write and produce your own stuff and that's been the same for everyone.
+1
Cj-Mental
mnml newbie
mnml newbie

mnml mmbr

Post by Cj-Mental »

Now I'm studying music theory and ear training .. Do I help it? I also think that with fl studio can achieve high quality results
Cj-Mental
mnml newbie
mnml newbie

Post by Cj-Mental »

I have such a problem. I do track. Bass line is obtained and the melody does not fit ..
Cj-Mental
mnml newbie
mnml newbie

Post by Cj-Mental »

and yet I have obtained party Percussion
Cj-Mental
mnml newbie
mnml newbie

Post by Cj-Mental »

drums
Hades
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr

Post by Hades »